2017 – 2018 Board of Trustees

Governing Board of Trustees

Mr. Peter H. Abdella–Board Chair
Rev. Kenneth I. Clarke Sr. (CRDS ’86)
Rev. Dr. Michael Ford (CRCDS ‘12)–Vice Chair
The Rev. Amy Williams Fowler
The Rev. Dr. Sumner Grant
Mr. George Hamlin IV
Dr. Katherine J. Mayberry
The Rt. Rev. Jack M. McKelvey–Vice Chair
The Rev. Marvin A. McMickle, Ph.D.–President
Rev. James C. Miller (CRDS ’63)—Secretary
Rev. James M. Pollard
Rev. Thomas G. Poole, Ph.D. (CRDS ‘77)
Rev. Cheryl L. Price, Ph.D. (CRDS ‘85)
Rev. Dr. Alan V. Ragland (CRDS ‘78)
The Rt. Rev. Prince G. Singh
Rev. Dr. Leonard Thompson, Sr.
Rev. Dr. Aidsand Wright-Riggins III

Life Trustees

Mr. Colby H. Chandler
Rev. Margaret Cowden, Ph.D.
Rev. Larry W. Dobson (CTS ‘65)
Ms. Grace Evans (BMTS ’52)
Dr. Nancy E. Abrams Gaess
Ms. Mary Anna Geib (CRDS ‘64)
Dr. Alfred O. Ginkel
Mr. Preston T. Henderson
Mr. Jay T. Holmes
Ms. Jeanne B. Hutchins
Mr. Jack F. Kraushaar
Rev. Dr. Joseph Kutter (CTS ’71)
Ms. Gloria M. Langston
Annie Marie LeBarbour, Ph.D.
Mr. Jerry W. Ligon
Mr. James R. McMillen
Dr. James G. Miller
Ms. Virginia S. Pacala
Ms. Marilyn J. Partin (BMTS ‘48)
Mr. Thomas S. Richards
Rev. Dr. Granville A. Seward (CRDS ‘67)
Ms. Dorothy R. Tasker
Dr. Brian J. Thompson
Mr. Thomas A. Tupitza
Rev. Frank D. Tyson (CTS ’69)
Rev. Dr. Carrol A. Turner (CRDS ’59)
Rev. Paul Vick (CRDS ‘71)
The Rev’d. Dr. W. Kenneth Williams (CRDS ‘76)
Rev. Marcus G. Wood (CTS ’51)