Staff & Faculty Directory

 

Paula B. Blue

Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Office of the President
Phone: (585) 340 – 9648
Email: pblue@crcds.edu

Lisa Bors

Director of Development
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9647
Email: lbors@crcds.edu Save & Exit

Mark Brummitt

Associate Professor of Old Testament/Hebrew Bible
Assistant Dean of Students

Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9587
Email: mbrummitt@crcds.edu

Polly Bush

Director of Admissions
Office of Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9500
Email: pbush@crcds.edu

Jin Young Choi

Professor of New Testament and Christian Origins
Baptist Missionary Training School Professorial Chair in Biblical Studies
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340-9591
Email: jchoi@crcds.edu

Debbie Diederich

Institutional Advancement and Events Associate
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9643
Email: ddiederich@crcds.edu

Meg Donovan

Staff Accountant
Office of Finance and Administration
Phone: (585) 340 – 9637
Email: mdonovan@crcds.edu

Melanie Duguid-May

Professor of Theology
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9599
Email: Duguid-may@crcds.edu

Patty Keenahan

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Office of Finance and Administration
Phone: (585) 340 – 9639
Email: pkeenahan@crcds.edu

Max Kurzdorfer

Registrar and Financial Aid Associate
Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: (585) 340 – 9588
Email: mkurzdorfer@crcds.edu

Marisely Marte

Office Manager
Phone: (585) 340 – 9680
Email: mmarte@crcds.edu

Marvin A. McMickle

Doctor of Ministry Program Advisor
Faculty Member
Email: mmcmickle@crcds.edu

Cynthia Rasmussen

Director of the Program for Anglican Studies
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340-9537
Email: crasmussen@crcds.edu

Deborah Rogers

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Theology, Culture, and the Practice of Ministry
Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: (585) 340 – 9589
Email: drogers@crcds.edu

Hilary Scarsella

Director of Women & Gender Studies
Assistant Professor of Ethics
Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: (585) 340 – 9511
Email: hscarsella@crcds.edu

Angela D. Sims

President
Office of the President
Phone: (585) 340 – 9680
Email: asims@crcds.edu

John Tyson

Professor of Church History
Director of United Methodist Studies

Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9573
Email: jtyson@crcds.edu

Courtney Wiley-Harris

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Office of Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9669
Email: cwiley-harris@crcds.edu

Desirae Zingarelli-Sweet

Reference Librarian
The Ambrose Swasey Library
Phone: (585) 340 – 9601
Email: dsweet@crcds.edu