Staff & Faculty Directory

Paula B. Blue

Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Special Assistant to the President
Office of the President
Phone: (585) 340 – 9648
Email: pblue@crcds.edu

Lisa Bors

Director of Development
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9647
Email: lbors@crcds.edu Save & Exit

Mark Brummitt

Assistant Dean of Students and Associate Professor of Old Testament/Hebrew Bible
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9587
Email: mbrummitt@crcds.edu

Polly Bush

Student Services and Financial Aid Associate
Office of Academic Life
Phone: (585) 340 – 9633
Email: pbush@crcds.edu

Jin Young Choi

Associate Professor of New Testament and Christian Origins
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340-9591
Email: jchoi@crcds.edu

Debbie Diederich

Institutional Advancement and Events Associate
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9643
Email: ddiederich@crcds.edu

Meg Donovan

Staff Accountant
Business Office
Phone: (585) 340 – 9637
Email: mdonovan@crcds.edu

Melanie Duguid-May

John Price Crozer Professor of Theology
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9599
Email: mmay@crcds.edu

Patty Keenahan

Controller and Vice President of Administration
Business Office
Phone: (585) 340 – 9639
Email: pkeenahan@crcds.edu

David Kim

Arthur J. Gosnell Assistant Professor of Christian Social Ethics
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9511
Email: dkim@crcds.edu

Max Kurzdorfer

Registrar
Office of Academic Life
Phone: (585) 340 – 9588
Email: mkurzdorfer@crcds.edu

Marisely Marte

Office Manager
Phone: (585) 340 – 9680
Email: mmarte@crcds.edu

Marvin A. McMickle

Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program & Professor of African American Religious Studies
Faculty Member
Email: mmcmickle@crcds.edu

Marge Nead

Director of Library Services
The Ambrose Swasey Library and the CRCDS Bookstore
Phone: (585) 340 – 9601
Email: mnead@crcds.edu

Deanna Pfluke

Director of Admissions
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9500
Email: dpfluke@crcds.edu

Rob Phillips

Instructional Designer & Content Manager
Office of Academic Life
Phone: (585) 340 – 9630
Email: rphillips@crcds.edu

Cynthia Rasmussen

Director of the Program for Anglican Studies
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340-9537
Email: crasmussen@crcds.edu

Stephanie Sauvé

Vice President for Academic Life, Dean of Faculty
Office of Academic Life, Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9589
Email: ssauve@crcds.edu

Angela D. Sims

President
Office of the President
Phone: (585) 340 – 9680
Email: asims@crcds.edu

John Tyson

Professor of Church History and Director of United Methodist Studies
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9573
Email: jtyson@crcds.edu

Courtney Wiley-Harris

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9669
Email: cwiley-harris@crcds.edu

Desirae Zingarelli-Sweet

Reference Librarian
The Ambrose Swasey Library
Phone: (585) 340 – 9601
Email: dsweet@crcds.edu