Staff & Faculty Directory

Berta Arnold

Adminstrative Assistant
Central Office
Phone: (585) 271 – 1320
Email:BArnold@crcds.edu

Lisa Bors

Director of the Annual Fund
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9647
Email: lbors@crcds.edu

Mark Brummitt

Assistant Professor of Old Testament Studies
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9587
Email: mbrummitt@crcds.edu

Polly Bush

Admissions Coordinator and Student Services Representative
Office of Enrollment Services
Phone: (585) 340 – 9500 / 888-937-3732
Email: pbush@crcds.edu

Jin Young Choi

Associate Professor of New Testament and Christian Origins
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340-9591
Email: jchoi@crcds.edu

Mark DeVincentis

Director of Facilities
Facilities
Phone: (585) 340 – 9501
Email: mdevincentis@crcds.edu

GP Dickerson-Hanks

Administrative Assistant
Program for Black Church Studies
Program for the Study of Women and Gender in Church and Society
Phone: (585) 340 – 9651
Email: gdickerson-hanks@crcds.edu

Debbie Diederich

Administrative Assistant
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9643
Email: ddiederich@crcds.edu

Meg Donovan

Assistant to the CFO
Business Office
Phone: (585) 340 – 9637
Email: mdonovan@crcds.edu

Melanie Duguid-May

John Price Crozer Professor of Theology
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9599
Email: mmay@crcds.edu

Barbara Hessdoerfer

Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President
Phone: (585) 340 – 9680
Email: bhessdoerfer@crcds.edu

Patty Keenahan

Director of Accounting
Business Office
Phone: (585) 340 – 9639
Email: pkeenahan@crcds.edu

David Kim

Arthur J. Gosnell Assistant Professor of Christian Social Ethics
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9511
Email: dkim@crcds.edu

Paul Lazzara

Facilities
Phone: (585) 340 – 9503
Email: plazzara@crcds.edu

Tom McDade Clay

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9648
Email: tmcdadeclay@crcds.edu

Marvin A. McMickle

President, Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program & Professor of African American Religious Studies
Office of the President
Phone: (585) 340 – 9680
Email: mmcmickle@crcds.edu

Melissa Morral

Vice President of Enrollment Services
Office for Enrollment Services
Phone: (585) 340 – 9633
Email: mmorral@crcds.edu

Marge Nead

Director of Library Services and the Bookstore
The Ambrose Swasey Library and the CRCDS Bookstore
Phone: (585) 340 – 9601
Email: mnead@crcds.edu

Rob Phillips

Instructional Designer & Content Manager
Academic Life
Phone: (585) 340 – 9630
Email: rphillips@crcds.edu

Cynthia Rasmussen

Director of the Program for Anglican Studies
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340-9537
Email: crasmussen@crcds.edu

Stephanie Sauvé

Vice President for Academic Life, Dean of Faculty, Director of Supervised Ministry & Associate Professor of Practical Theology
Academic Life, Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9589
Email: ssauve@crcds.edu

Doug Tyson

Facilities
Phone: (585) 340 – 9506
Email: dtyson@crcds.edu

John Tyson

Professor of Church History and Director of United Methodist Studies
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9573
Email: jtyson@crcds.edu

Gerry Van Strydonck

CFO
Business Office
Phone: (585) 340 – 9640
Email: gvanstrydonck@crcds.edu