Staff & Faculty Directory

[ A+ ] /[ A- ]

Lisa Bors

Director of the Annual Fund
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9647
Email: lbors@crcds.edu

Mark Brummitt

Assistant Professor of Old Testament Studies
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9587
Email: mbrummitt@crcds.edu

Polly Bush

Admissions Coordinator and Student Services Representative
Office of Enrollment Services
Phone: (585) 340 – 9500
Email: pbush@crcds.edu

Jin Young Choi

Assistant Professor of New Testament and Christian Origins
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340-9591
Email: jchoi@crcds.edu

Winifred Collins

Director of the Program for Anglican Studies
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340-9537
Email: wcollins@crcds.edu

Tiersa Dennis

Adminstrative Assistant
Central Office
Phone: (585) 271 – 1320
Email: tdennis@crcds.edu

Mark DeVincentis

Director of Facilities
Facilities
Phone: (585) 340 – 9501
Email: mdevincentis@crcds.edu

GP Dickerson-Hanks

Administrative Assistant
Program for Black Church Studies
Program for the Study of Women and Gender in Church and Society
Phone: (585) 340 – 9651
Email: gdickerson-hanks@crcds.edu

Debbie Diederich

Administrative Assistant
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9643
Email: ddiederich@crcds.edu

Meg Donovan

Assistant to the CFO
Business Office
Phone: (585) 340 – 9637
Email: mdonovan@crcds.edu

Melanie Duguid-May

John Price Crozer Professor of Theology
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9599
Email: mmay@crcds.edu

James Evans

Robert K. Davies, Professor of Systematic Theology
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9597
Email: jevans@crcds.edu

Charlyn Elliott

Administrative Assistant
Academic Life
Phone: (585) 340 – 9588
Email: celliott@crcds.edu

Steve Gingo

Facilities
Phone: (585) 340 – 9553
Email: sgingo@crcds.edu

Jim Heinlein

Facilities
Phone: (585) 340 – 9504
Email: jheinlein@crcds.edu

Barbara Hessdoerfer

Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President
Phone: (585) 340 – 9680
Email: bhessdoerfer@crcds.edu

Michele Kaider-Korol

Communications Coordinator
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9669
Email: mkaider-korol@crcds.edu

Patty Keenahan

Director of Accounting
Business Office
Phone: (585) 340 – 9639
Email: pkeenahan@crcds.edu

David Kim

Assistant Professor in the Arthur J. Gosnell Chair for Christian Social Ethics
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9511
Email: dkim@crcds.edu

Paul Lazzara

Faclities
Phone: (585) 340 – 9503
Email: plazzara@crcds.edu

Andrea Mason

Director of Financial Aid & Registrar
Office for Enrollment Services
Phone: (585) 340 – 9632
Email: amason@crcds.edu

Tom McDade Clay

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Office for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (585) 340 – 9648
Email: tmcdadeclay@crcds.edu

Marvin McMickle

President, Professor of Church Leadership & Interim Director of Black Church Studies
Office of the President
Phone: (585) 340 – 9680
Email: mmcmickle@crcds.edu

Barbara Moore

Dean of the Program for the Study of Women and Gender in Church and Society, and Professor of Preaching and Practical Theology
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9593
Email: bmoore@crcds.edu

Doug Tyson

Facilities
Phone: (585) 340 – 9506
Email: dtyson@crcds.edu

John Tyson

Visiting Professor of Church History and Director of United Methodist Studies
Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9573
Email: jtyson@crcds.edu

Melissa Morral

Vice President of Enrollment Services
Office for Enrollment Services
Phone: (585) 340 – 9633
Email: mmorral@crcds.edu

Marge Nead

Director of Library Services and the Bookstore
The Ambrose Swasey Library and the CRCDS Bookstore
Phone: (585) 340 – 9601
Email: mnead@crcds.edu

Todd Overfield

Director of Technology
IT Department
Phone: (585) 340 – 9507
Email: toverfield@crcds.edu

Jim Reynolds

Special Events Catering
Phone: (585) 340 – 9209
Email: jreynolds@crcds.edu

Gail Ricciuti

Associate Professor of Homiletics
Phone: (585) 340 – 9592
Email: gricciuti@crcds.edu

Stephanie Sauvé

Vice President for Academic Life, Dean of Faculty, Director of Supervised Ministry & Associate Professor of Practical Theology
Academic Life, Faculty Member
Phone: (585) 340 – 9589
Email: ssauve@crcds.edu

Mary Trowbridge

Bursar
Business Office
Phone: (585) 340 – 9638
Email: mtrowbridge@crcds.edu

Gerry Van Strydonck

CFO
Business Office
Phone: (585) 340 – 9640
Email: gvanstrydonk@crcds.edu